CRANSH Auto Sales. (866) 686-7461

Testimonials

What do our customers have to say about CRANSH Auto Sales?

We take pride in the satisfaction of our customers, and value your feedback! Take a moment to read our customer's testimonials and you'll see why they chose CRANSH Auto Sales for the purchase of their new vehicle, and why you should too!

 

 


 

5.0 out of 5.0  "Bought a 2007 Jeep Wrangler from out of town....."
by Mississippi Jeep shopper from Olive Branch, MS | September 14, 2014

I came in from out of town to buy a new Jeep and experienced excellent customer service. Ryan and Tish were great and the vehicle was also great. Really only have a couple complaints which are minor. I wish they would've have offered financing options but it worked out good in the end, also I've had to make a few repairs to the jeep. The front differential seal was bad but that could've happened on the long ride home and everything else were very minor fixes. Overall I would highly recommend this dealership. They are very easy to deal with and very organized which made the process very fast.
 




4.0 out of 5.0  "Customer Service Outstanding!"
by Tim A. from Crandall, Texas | September 5, 2014

Found a clean dependable 2001 Toyota 4 Runner for a great price! Gave me exactly what I was looking for on my trade in. Drove it off the lot on a Saturday and the "check engine light" came on Sunday evening. Called them the next day and was expecting to hear "too bad" but instead, Ryan (salesperson as well as a mechanic) said to bring it back and they would check it out and repair any problem---and they did! Refreshing to see a used car company actually put the customer first. Recommend Cransh Auto sales if your looking for a clean, well maintained vehicle for a reasonable price with a great staff!
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "THE place to go if you need a used car"
by Juan Uy Bico from Mesquite, Tx | July 11, 2014

I just bought a 2001 Honda Accord EX V6 from Cransh Auto Sales and I was glad that I went to this place. Service was excellent and very professional. Guys, if you need a used car go look for Ryan......He's the best.
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "BEST USED CAR DELAER EVER!"
by MARK G. from CARROLLTON TX | July 2, 2014

Great experience! Paid a fair price for exceptional service. AC stopped working after two days and they took care of it at no charge. On a test drive we found some issues that they eagerly took care of while we went to lunch so we could take it home the same day. Everyone we dealt with from Miguel the sales person, Chrystal the office manager and Sam the service manager were all very friendly and helpful. You do not fine many business's today run this well.
 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Service & Satisfaction is Priority"
by BJ from Euless, TX | June 27, 2014

Best shopping experience for used vehicles! Hands down. Wide range of cars and trucks to choose from. Vehicles are conveniently marked on the rear window with mileage & price. Prices are set and very fair. All vehicles are assessed & serviced by in-house mechanics. Boxes for parts are in trunk plus receipts for all services are available at purchase. All staff are polite and very knowledgeable about the inventory. All vehicles have Carfax copies. Test driving vehicles is also no hassle. Sounding like a commercial; but I encourage you to just stop in to eat at the Arlington tradition, Catfish Sam's. Then drive west about a 1/4 mile to the black iron fencing & patriotic flags of Cransh; on the left. Their business model is evident when you arrive. Low stress car shopping; courteous staff, easy purchase process. I came with a friend about noon on a Saturday: we were greeted by Miguel, we looked, we test drove 4 vehicles, we got details from Miguel on a vehicle; completed the payment process with Crystal...drove off by 5:00! No financing, so bring your cash or other approved payment method. On a final note, Sam was especially helpful with servicing my vehicle; again excellent service and very fair pricing. Bottom line: Cransh is the only used vehicle place I recommend. With a used car lot on every corner these days; try Cransh first and you will be pleased. If they do not have what you are looking for on your first visit; they get new arrivals daily. Their website is easy to use and is a great first impression; it only gets better when you go see the vehicles in person.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Quality service and friendly staff at a fair price"
by Brian from Allen, TX | June 16, 2014

I was very satisfied with my recent experience at Cransh Auto Sales. Last year I purchased a very clean '05 Honda Pilot and also had a good experience. Recently I brought my vehicle back for some maintenance and repair. The work was completed in a timely, thorough manner, all at a very fair price. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made sure to call with updates on the progress of work on my vehicle. I highly recommend Cransh Auto Sales if you're looking for a clean, quality used vehicle and place to have repairs done. Thanks again!
 



5.0 out of 5.0  "GREAT place to buy car AND have it worked on!!!"

by S. Fortenberry from Justin, TX | June 7, 2014



A year ago we bought my son a 1999 Honda from Miguel. He was the nicest car salesman we'd ever dealt with. Felt confident in our purchase because of all the care they take to service the cars before they sell them. They put all new belts on and even left the boxes of parts they replaced in the trunk so we could see what had been done. But now it's a year later and as older cars do, it needed some work (especially after being driven by a teen). Some of it was routine maintenance, tune up, tires etc. But the AC system wasn't. We took it to our regular mechanic and was floored by the price we were quoted to fix it. Then I decided to call Cransh and Sam assured me they could save us a LOT of money. Their labor costs aren't as high and they use used parts when they can and warranty them. When we picked it up we were elated that he had saved us over $2000!!! And that was even with fixing extras that weren't even in the other shops quote like a window regulator and a side view mirror replacement. And the car was washed all clean and pretty to boot!! Highly recommend them because we will surely use them for our next purchase! Happy Customer!!!
 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Ecellent Servic!"
by Johnathan West from Ashdown, AR | April 26, 2014

These guys are wesome. They were not pushy andere nothing but helpful to me. Miguel was Great and helpful. High recommend them! -Johnathan W.
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "2003 Toyota Camry"
by DD from Fort Worth, Texas | April 19, 2014

I had a very pleasant experience buying this car (2003 Toyota Camry). I recently bought this car,has not even been a week, and so far I love it. The way these dealers treat their customers is commendable. They have quite a good range of cars. The staff is very friendly and would go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I am hoping the car will run the way it is right now for a very long time. One thing, there would not be too much bargaining on the price, so be prepared for that ! Ask for Ryan, he is the one who helped me purchase the car.
 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Customer Service!"
by K. Skelton from Longview, TX | April 8, 2014

I had been looking for a couple of weeks for a dependable, used car. I live 140 miles from Cransh, and my sister was close by. She went to take the test drive of a Toyota Corolla we had seen, and Miguel was extremely helpful, ...allowing her to take the car to her mechanic, and everything checked out. I drove up the next day, and Miguel was helpful in every way from fixing a couple of minor details to helping me get the best deal for my own car. He was honest and I am happy with my car! I liked that they had the free CarFax reports online, as NONE of the dealers in my area do that. I would buy a car anytime from them, and would recommend them to friends and family. Best car experience I have ever had!
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Place to do business with"
by Jimmy C from mansfield, tx | March 18, 2014

My name is Jimmy C. I recently purchased a 2003 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with 116,000 miles on the clock. I noticed several things on the test drive. When we got back, the dealership fixed all of them that were within their control including a catalytic converter. I found this dealership to be honest and full of integrity. They keep a great inventory of cars with very reasonable prices. In short, this was a very pleasurable buying experience. Just as previous reviewers have said, they give you receipts and part boxes for anything they did to the car pre-purchase. Ask to work with Ryan. He is very knowledgeable and polite and will work hard for you.
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "2006 Honda Accord V6 EX-L"
by D.L. Smith from DeSoto, Tx | March 14, 2014

Cransh Auto Sales was very helpful and patient with me during my buying process. The selection was great. I like that the cars meet mechanical expectation even the high mile vehicles. Buying a vehicle from Cransh will not be a lemon or need any major repair. Im very happy with my 2006 Honda Accord.
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "Great experience!"
by Jim G. from Dallas, Tx | December 29, 2013

Hello Jim G. here: I located a 2003 Ford Ranger on AutoTrader for my son and went to Cransh to see and purchase it. We called Rickie Moody and arranged to come in. The dealership has a giant lot with many late model vehicles and a huge warehouse that Cransh uses to recondition the vehicles. The office is also very neat and organized. They replace most belts, struts, mounts, hoses, breaks, tires and any other item that the vehicle needs. The cars are clean and in very good condition for being cash cars. When we arrived, Rickie had the Ranger ready for us to see. He was very professional and friendly. After purchasing the Ranger, we decided to change vehicles. We went back in and Rickie and Jorge helped us do another deal and switch to a car. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a cash car. The amount of reconditioning they do is phenomenal! Their professionalism is spectacular and, they have a number one goal to make you happy!
 




5.0 out of 5.0  "Recommend to friends and family"
by Bob from Fort Worth from Fort Worth, TX | December 26, 2013

Honest, dependable follow-through. I recently purchased a 2004 Honda Accord through Cransh and Miguel. The entire experience was pleasant; Miguel was knowledgeable and cooperative as we looked at several cars on the lot before choosing the right vehicle for our grandson. The Accord was in wonderful condition for its age and mileage. Miguel was very helpful in correcting a few minor repairs before and immediately after the sale. Bottom line is we ended up with a clean and dependable used car at a fair price. Will recommend Cransh Auto Sales and Miguel to all friends and family in the market.
 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great service!"
by Anonymous from Middle of Texas | October 29, 2013

My husband and I were very impressed with the customer service here. Miguel and Maria went the extra mile to take care of us, even stayed late to make sure we were able to walk away with our Toyota pickup truck that night. We appreciated how honest and professional they are here! We felt very comfortable picking out our truck. We would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

 


5.0 out of 5.0  "Excellent service by Miguel"
by nancy from arlington, TX | October 24, 2013

Very happy with the dealership, Cars were in good shape, and they were willing to fix the items we requested. Miguel was very helpful.

 


5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Conpany"
by Wayne cheney from Arlington | October 9, 2013

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Nick, Ricky and the crew at Cransh over several years. I will continue to buy from cransh because I can trust them to be honest and straightforward. And they always are willing to help when there are maintenance issues. I have recommended Cransh to several friends who were looking for cars and they have been pleased as well. I can't say enough good things about Cransh.

 



4.0 out of 5.0  "Great Expectations"
by Alicia from Carrolton, TX | October 8, 2013

I needed a dependable, affordable car in a very short time. Cransh Auto came through for me with a great deal - I was in and out the same day with my new car! I didn't have a way to get to the dealer, and they paid for me to get there. The people at Cransh are knowledgeable, helpful, and dependable. I would recommended Cransh Auto to my friends and family. *Ask for Ryan! Thanks Cransh Auto!

 


 

4.0 out of 5.0  "Great Place To buy Your Next Car"
by Richard from Dallas, TX | October 7, 2013

The buying process is wonderful. If you are looking for a great deal this is the place. We came in with the idea of looking and drove off in a car. They have a nice selection of cars. If you are not sure what you want, this is the place to come. If you are looking for service they can take care of you as well.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Customer Experience"
by Craig from McKinney, Tx | September 28, 2013

Had an outstanding experience buying a car today with Miguel Espinoza at Cransh. He asked what we were going to need a car for, then worked with us to identify several good options to meet our needs. Cransh makes any repairs/maintenance needed to bring the car up to spec. For this car they had replaced the brake shoes and the motor mounts. We feel very good about our purchase. Will use them and Miguel again next time we need a car!


 


5.0 out of 5.0  "Purchased a 1999 Honda CRV"
by Shana1965 from Coppell, Texas | September 25, 2013


After looking at MANY used cars online and visiting numerous used car lots...I highly recommend Cransh Auto Sales! Other car lots offer the 'too good to be true' cars for sale. and the salesman are like snake oil salesmen. Cransh is unfront with their prices. They have great service department and every car on the lot has had any repairs and replacement parts that are needed done in their extensive service department. I will be recommending them to everyone that I know! Miguel was VERY knowledgeable as to what was available in my price range and very helpful in answering all of my questions. Miguel really made, what I think, the scary experience of purchasing a used vehicle as smooth as silk!

 


5. 0 out of 5.0  "Great Dealer!"
by Jerutix from Denton, TX | September 9, 2013

Cransh had tons of very good quality cars. We came in looking for a CR-V, and they had more in stock than anywhere else we visited. Definitely recommended.

 


5.0 out of 5.0  "Simple, quality experience."
by Dad of Six Kids from Keller, Tx | September 6, 2013

Very impressed with the level of disclosure. Pricing was and milage is listed on every vehicle. The number of service bays and level of reconditioning is unmatched by anyone in the area. I would highly recommend Cransh to anyone I know.

 



4.0 out of 5.0  "2008 Honda Accord Coupe"
by Jai from Fort Worth, TX | September 1, 2013

Thank you Ryan for helping me with the purchase of my car. You did everything to make my transaction a seamless buying process. Maria made the financing easy. Cransh Auto Sales made me happy: THANKS to the whole team.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "A good car for my daughter"
by tim from waxahachie tx | August 25, 2013

I can't help but give these guys all five stars they went above and beyond a used car dealership.We have been looking for a trust worthy and safe car for my daughter most places we went to had maybe one and usually it had problems but when we went to Cransh we had a few to choose from and felt thru the whole experience we were in the right place they went through the car and changed several things under the hood belts,hoses, battery, plugs, water pump, new tires and detailed the car clean in and out. A few weeks later my daughter loves her trouble free car. And I can be a little more at ease. The whole buying experience that Miguel give us was great I will send friends here and will be back for my next car as well. Thanks Miguel! P.S. I went here because I noticed they had many too choose from and that they were going thru the cars making them ride and drive ready.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Fantastic Experience"
by SC0923 from Shreveport, LA | August 5, 2013

We had an outstanding experience with this dealership. The sales representative was extremely helpful and was not sincerely interested in meeting our needs and not making a sale. All of the cars we looked at were in excellent shape and priced fairly. There is absolutely no negotiation on price but it was not really necessary. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a used vehicle at a fair price. We did have a delay getting the title but it was not the dealership's fault and they were very helpful with that process as well.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Service, No Games"
by Chris and Lynsey Thomas from Plano, TX | July 30, 2013

We dealt with Miguel. He was laid back, honest, and helpful. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was clear that no one was making a fortune off of us. We got a great deal on a used Dodge Ram, and they gave us significantly more for our trade in than we expected. They also put on brand new tires, and replaced some other stuff that would have cost us a lot of money The facilities were clean, but it was clear that they didnt pump a lot of money into decorating the offices. Which is just fine with me. We were just all around happy with the whole buying experience. We will DEFINITELY do business with these guys again.


 


4.0 out of 5.0  "Best Used Care Dealer Around"
by Big D from Dallas, TX | July 20, 2013

I knew I wanted a Toyota 4 Runner, and I looked at every one available on Cars.Com at the time. Cransh had the best vehicle at the price I was looking for. The drivers seat needed to be replaced since it would not come all the way up to the driving position, and Ryan took care of it, no questions asked.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Super Experience!!"
by Bob, Grandpaw from Ft Worth Texas | July 18, 2013

I researched several dealers online for both price and overall choices of reliable used cars. I spotted two cars at Cransh and after a week of indecisiveness I gave them a call around nine a.m. on a Monday of all days. I talked to Ryan and he told me to let him know when we would be in to test drive the Honda Civic and Honda Accord we had narrowed our choices to. When we got there the Civic was out front as promised with the keys in it. Ryan told us to test drive it anywhere we wanted, so my wife and I gave it a nice test run along several miles. We loved the Civic and nixed the Accord. We had gotten there around eleven that morning and we were out of there within forty five minutes. In fact it took no time at all in comparison to the many times I have bought cars from an individual or any dealer. The finance lady was very knowledgeable with respect to any questions we had even though we paid cash. We will without any hesitation deal with Cransh in future automobile purchases.I failed to mention each and every car at this dealer has the Carfax posted clearly in each car and no pressure to buy!!

 



4.0 out of 5.0  "Very Reliable"
by Abhi from Dallas, TX | July 7, 2013

I am a graduate student from Virginia and had come to Dallas for a three month internship, as i am an international student It was the first time I was buying a car in US. After many dealers that I had visited, Cransh auto sales was the most reliable used car shop. It is a huge dealership and has a good inventory. You need to make a quick decision for the car you liked as it might not be available next day, such is the quality of their inventory. I bought an Honda and its has been a good experience so far, Cransh Auto Sales delivers as promised and they do quite a work on the car before selling. I would definitely recommend to any new comer who wants to buy a car real quick.

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "2002 Honda Civic"
by Mary from Allen, TX | July 2, 2013

I bought my daughter a car from Cransh Auto a couple of weeks ago and am very happy! It is nice to know that she is in a reliable car since they did a lot of maintenance work on it just preparing it to show on the lot. They also let me have the car checked by a mechanic before purchasing. Ryan, my salesman, addressed all questions that I had and took the fear out of buying a used car. (He even looked up crash test ratings on cars that I was considering.) After I bought the car, I took it to the dealership to have some recall items fixed. They even said that I had found a great car for my daughter since so much work had been done on it. (And, it looks good, too!) I would buy another car from Ryan since he has proved to be very honest, and my daughter loves the car he helped me find!

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "2011 TOYOTA RAV4"
by Wheelers from Houston, Texas | June 11, 2013

My Husband & I were searching for a vehicle for our daughter. After looking on some pre-owned lots and searching the internet, I ran across the make/model of the vehicle we were looking for online on autotrader, for sell by Cransh. My husband called in the late evening (around 9pm) on a Monday and left a message. To our surprise, Ricky called us right back! Our conversation with him was unlike any we had experienced with other dealers: he answered all of our questions, was very informative about the vehicle and was not at all pushy to make the sale. We appreciated the honest, straight forward approach he had without the ?games? we were getting at the other dealers. I will mention though there was no need to haggle over the price. The vehicle we were interested in was a Toyota RAV4. The amount we wanted to spend equaled around a 2007-2008 model everywhere else. Cransh was listing a 2011 model with the same options and less mileage than what we were finding elsewhere! And it was a 4WD! I can not stress this enough?We are NOT the type of people to purchase a vehicle online, sight unseen. However, Cransh is located over 250 miles from us. Because of the 25+ pictures listed, the straightforward, honest approach Ricky had, the reviews I read online of Cransh, and the free carfax report they offered right on the vehicles ad, we decided to move forward. We purchased the vehicle the next day (Tuesday)by fax, and it was delivered on Wednesday. They even waived the delivery fee! I will admit I was a nervous wreck until I actually saw the vehicle, but it was exactly what they advertised. The vehicle was very clean, in almost new condition, even the floor mats were covered in plastic. The tires & belts were in excellent condition as was the overall condition of the vehicle including the body, no dings, dents or major scratches. In fact I only found one scratch below the rear bumper. The only flaw I could find was the antenna was missing, but because of the new style antennas, I don?t think they realized it (the base part was there that looks like the Sirius antenna). I had it a week before noticing, and it was an easy 10.00 replacement part for the mast at the local auto parts store. I would highly recommend Cransh Auto Sales for buying a preowned vehicle. This was without a doubt the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made! Their no-pressure approach, better than reasonable price, and honesty made this purchase go from a dreaded experience to a pleasure. Thank You Cransh and Ricky, you have made our daughter very happy (and us too). She now has a newer vehicle than we expected to be able to buy, with low miles, and that we feel will be dependable and safe and all for price that exceeded our expectations!

 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Shop here first!!!"
by C.T. from Arlington, TX | June 10, 2013

When I had to purchase another auto I kept coming across their cars on the internet. The had exactly what I wanted in the price range I was looking for. You can tell they take pride in every auto they sale....nice tires, in good working order, clean. They fixed the few things that needed to be done before I could drive it home and I was greatly pleased. Good job!


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Experience"
by Mike from Arlington, TX | May 31, 2013

I recently purchased a truck at Cransh Auto Sales and it was the easiest process ever. It was no pressure no non-sense buying experience. Ricky the salesman was very helpful with everything. The Service Engine light came on the same day of my purchase and even though it was a No Warranty As Is vehicle they have bent over backwards to make it right. Sam in the Service Dept. told me it was a leak and quoted me a price. When they got further into it, the problem was bigger than they thought, so the job became bigger and more expensive(for them), because they stuck to the price that I was given. I am enjoying my truck and I will be in the market for another car soon for my son and I will be shopping at Cransh.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!"
by Sharlin from Lewisville, TX | May 22, 2013

I bought a used Toyota Camry from these guys a few days ago, and this was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever gone through. The salesmen aren't your typical used car "snakes" or fast-talking con-men. They don't pressure you at all to purchase a car. We actually left to discuss whether we would continue looking elsewhere, but all four of us were so impressed with the easy confidence of this place, we went right back, and Miguel, my salesman, simply said "Welcome Back" with a friendly smile. Thirty minutes later, we drove our car off the lot. They just have everything in order here, and it's so refreshing! I noticed a couple of small problems after I bought it, so I took it back a few days later, and they truly went out of their way to take care of them! ABOVE AND BEYOND - and all with such a sincere friendliness. My next car purchase will absolutely be from Cransh, and Miguel if he's still there. After talking to some of the other salesmen though, I know I would have had an equally exceptional experience no matter who my salesman was. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dealer! .....and a personal favorite added touch is a super friendly little cat that hangs around the shop....even the cat won't bother you unless you call to her to come over :) But that cat was a great way to keep me entertained while I was waiting! :) FIVE STAR service from beginning to end! ¿¿¿¿¿


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Simple,Gets down to business and the car is 100%"
by 2jzTRD from Fort Worth TX | May 21, 2013

This is not your ordinary car dealership, its a full garage with more lifts then your local ford dealership, I bought a Scion tc from their show room floor and it was as 100% as they described and more, some dealerships just change out the part that is needed, not this one, they change everything thing out like the belts spark plugs etc that way you don't get the its like new answer...instead its a no it is new we replaced it. They have a awesome crew in the back that is always working and not standing around like what I see at Toyota service, they wont up sale you your soul and will tell you exactly what you need ( owning a mazda speed, supra, evo 9) these people are the real deal, and their car selection I almost go lost the first time I was there and it was only half way full...anyone else down the road is just a fake, buy here or get make the mistake of buying somewhere else.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "05 Honda Pilot"
by Don-HondaPilot from Allen, Tx | May 18, 2013

I needed a vehicle under $10000. It seems that all of the dealerships and Carmax have decided that this is not a market that they want to service. Well, they don't need to because Cransh Auto Sales has it covered. Cransh has clean, quality cars at an affordable price that you can't find anywhere else. I learned that after driving all over and around Dallas. I ended up finding an 05 Honda Pilot at Cransh. I went there because they had all 4 of the cars that we had on our radar to check out. They seem to have a diverse inventory and something for anyone. When we got to Cransh I met Ricky. He wasted no time getting us the keys to the cars and within 30 minutes we had test driven 4 vehicles. The Pilot was the best and we decided to buy. I didn't try to haggle the price because I knew it was a good deal. We did find one problem with the air conditioner blower and Ricky said not to worry, he would take care of it. We picked the car up the next day, the blower had been fixed and I settled up the paper work. Then, I noticed the key fob was broken, something I had not noticed when I test drove the vehicle. Ricky told me to check the price of replacement and we would work something out. I called him the next day and Ricky made a very generous offer to help replace the broken key fob. As I drove the car home I notice another thing that troubled me and I called back once again and spoke to Sam in the service department. I fully understood that I bought the car "as is" and have no right to expect Cransh to do additional work on the vehicle. But, Sam was extremely nice and we worked out a deal where I pay for parts and they would do the labor for free. Everyone has their own car buying experience. But I have bought cars from other used car lots in the past and I have NEVER had one be as nice about fixing little things and making sure I was a happy customer as the folks at Cransh. The facilities aren't the nicest in the world but the people and the service more than make up for that. I had to drive 40 miles to get to them but I would gladly do it again the next time I need a car. I would recommend Cransh to anyone that wants a quality and affordable used car. They have made a friend for life in me!!


 



4.0 out of 5.0  "2001 frounter"
by DonHar from Dallas, TX | May 14, 2013

Ryan went above and beyond. he made sure everything was working correctly, When a problem arose that I did not find b4 buying and he had not discovered he still got it fixed even thou he did not have to


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Outstanding service and great advice"
by Satisfied from Dallas, Texas | May 8, 2013

Last week I bought a car from Cransh. The very first car we stopped at got the attention of a salesman named Ryan. Great guy and to the point. Answered all the questions and explained what had been done on the car we were looking at. He had the temporary license on the car and gave us the key before we even had the chance to ask for it. He made the whole process smooth by pointing out the repair boxes in the trunk; which, he explained were to show exactly what had been done to the car. he also went over the carfax and showed us some of the perks on the car. The best dealer is a casual person who doesn't try to force a car down your throat. They point out the best things and answer questions but let you make the decision. That's exactly what Ryan did. I'm not even ready to buy another car again but i'm already looking forward to going back just because i know i'll be treated as a person.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "exellent service"
by jose from fort worth | April 30, 2013

i have bought 2 cars from cransh and have always had exellent service and good prices, i will continue to buy from them in the future.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Wonderful Services"
by motlagh from Arlington, Tx | April 23, 2013

I bought a used Honda Accord for my son attending UTA in mid 2012. Just last week, eleven months later, he couldn't open the drain plug to do the first oil change. When I called the Cransh Auto Sales to take a look at it, George told me just bring it in and ask for Sam. When I got there Sam was expecting me. He offered to change the oil and filter just to help me out when I only asked to loosen up the drain plug.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Mahendra Patel"
by Mike from Bedford, TX 76021 | April 18, 2013

I have helped my somany Friends to buy their First car when they came to USA. I was very satisfied buying a car From CRANSH with help of RYAN. They have excellent selection of vehicles, with Low miles and one owners too! Carfax Report is fixed on wind shied to look. All their cars were well inspected and all needed work done. Like: Brakes, Timing Belts, Sturts, ware replaced when they found bad. Tyres and battery were in very good shape. I like their reasonable price to sell without negotation. I will recomand this dealership to all used car buyers. They have a huge repair shop with so may mechanics to take care. I will always go here to help my friends for their future needs. Sales person RYAN was knowledgable, very polite and helpful on selection and test drive.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Finally passed a vechicle inspection"
by John from mineral wells,texas | April 16, 2013

After spending $300 on three different vehicle inspections from different used car dealerships my mechanic told me to buy this one.I'm so happy that Cransh cares about the dependable factor as much as I do. The car was fully serviced with brakes and belts,They even replaced the timing belt.Fast easy transaction.Ryan was easy to work with.Thanks again. very pleased.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "great place to buy a car!"
by jesse from dallas tx | April 4, 2013

great place to buy a car,nice people,nice facility,nice cars,fast and easy transaction!!

 




4.0 out of 5.0  "Great service!!"
by Melissa Jenkins from Greenville, Texas | March 19, 2013

We drove all over Dallas and couldn't get financed. Rico is the best! He is patient, understanding and VERY good at his job. He has made us a customer for life!



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Very happy customer"
by IAtraveler from Council Bluffs, IA | March 7, 2013

I came all the way from Iowa to buy a used nissan pickup. The pickup has been great and I plan to keep it as long as possible. Ryan, the salesman, and the whole staff were very helpful and friendly. Cransh put a new radiator in the truck before I headed back to Iowa. I've been so happy with my pickup that I recently drove back down to Arlington to say hi to the folks at Cransh. I tell everyone back home that if they want to find a good used vehicle with no rust go to Cransh Auto Sales in Arlington, TX.



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Excellent Customer Service"
by Raj from dallas,TX | February 18, 2013

They took care of whatever needs to be fixed on my car. Sam and Ricky are so nice to help me everything on my car that i bought from them. I feel like i bought the car from a excellent secured Dealer who understands customer needs and work to fix everything and they gave a Great Cusotmer Service that pushed me to rate a 10/10 rating. Thanks to Sam who helped me so much.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Exactly what you're looking for!!!"
by ccrenshaw from Dallas, Tx. | February 7, 2013

Cransh auto sales totally rocks! I have purchased three vehicles from them in the last two years and all are quality purchases. Don't waste your time looking at other places. Just go to Cransh and take advantage of their outstanding options


 



4.0 out of 5.0  "Easy buying, Got a great car, Very pleased"
by Dr_ Warink from Waco, Tx | January 13, 2013

I found a car online and it was a couple thousand cheaper than other dealerships and in better shape. I talked with Ricky and he was very helpful in describing the cars condition so I bought over the phone. I wasnt too concerned with buying over the phone, Cransh offers the complete Car Fax for free so I could see it had low mile and was a one owner car with no wrecks or mechanical problems. When I got to the dealership the car was parked up front, washed, detailed and looked better than I expected. Not only was the vehicle in a " like new " condition, they went above and beyond putting all new spark plugs, belts, and brake pads. It took me 15 minutes in the office doing paperwork for the title and happily writing the check out, when I was done Ricky was waiting at the van with a full tank of gas and still making sure the vehicle didnt show any blemishes. I couldnt have been happier with my cash purchase. To be honest after getting home I took it to a local trusted mechanic to be thoroughly inspected. After him turning the car upside down and inside out he praised the vehicle's condition and confirmed my hopes that I did actually receive a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend Cransh Auto Sales to my friends. Hopefully I wont need another car for a long time, but if I do I will be visiting Cransh first. I just want to say thanks to Ricky for doing what he said and going the extra mile for me.. Do your homework, know what you are buying and see if Cransh has it or can get it.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great service, Many choices.Great prices."
by College MOM from Fort Worth, TX | November 26, 2012

Cars are serviced and ready to go. Ryan gave great service, he was knowledgeable, and helped my daughters make good choices. Fair prices,which are set and fair trade in. We asked for a few things to be done,they were done quickly and car was ready for pickup at designated time. Maria, made paperwork easy, and was efficent. I wish I had known about this dealer sooner. Cransh puts on new tires, brakes, and does whatever repairs need to be done before car is available for sale.I highly reccomend this dealer for used cars.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "customer service"
by jeannene from springtown, tx | November 25, 2012

after experiencing a car wreck on monday and the insurance company totaling my car on wed. before thanksgiving, the good experience and chose of vehicles at cransh auto was good compared to car dealer experiences in my past. miguel was friendly, informative, and made our car purchasing a pleasure during a trying time.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Selection"
by Sofia from Cedar Hill, TX | November 8, 2012

Kept searching the internet and kept coming back to Cransh. They had the best selection and the best deals.



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Thank you so much"
by Martha from Crowley, TX | September 21, 2012

I want to thank Ricky Moody for the awesome help that I received in purchasing a car from this dealership. I have never been treated so kind and so much help ever when dealing with a salesperson. Ricky you were awesome, I love the car and the new Pioneer MP3 radio/player you changed out the cassette player for at no charge, that was awesome, slo Maria in the office that does all the paper work, what a lovely person, so helpful and so very pleasant. I will most definitely refer all my family and friends to this dealership with VERY HIGH recommendations. Again thank you so much, Martha Allen, 09/20/12


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Cransh Autos does it again!"
by Typical Mom from Arlington, TX | September 16, 2012

I was looking for a good reliable used vehicle for my husband. Nick provided the best personal attention I have ever had at a car dealership. He asked lots of questions, got to know us, and just what we were looking for in a vehicle. He was able to provide to us the best vehicle he had for the job we needed. That was in 2007. Because of Nick's outstanding service five years ago, I called Nick again. Last month my daughter needed a car that was reliable, got good gas mileage, not over $4500 and looked decent. She is traveling back and forth to work in Mississippi, 45 minutes each way, and I was more concerned about the mechanical integrity of the car than looks. Nick came through for me again. He asked all the questions, told me what he had on the lot, and offered to look at auction specifically for what I was needing. In the past five years, I have recommended Cransh autos to friends, and will continue to do so. Needless to say, I am exremely happy with the quality of the vehicles I have purchased from Cransh Autos. Nick and Ricky have provided the best service of any dealership I have ever visited. Many thanks to Cransh Autos.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Good People..."
by Brother Ray from Duncanville,Tx. | September 11, 2012

Ryan and the team did an excellent job of listening and then working to provide what I was asking. Very up front and knowledgeable. Didn't shy away from the hard questions. I appreciated that. I already have referrals that have checked the website and may be talking to Ryan soon.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Good experience - patient people"
by Dave Ramsey enthusiast from Arlington, TX | August 18, 2012

We had a good experience dealing with Cransh. Miguel was polite and patient as my wife and I looked for a good used car at a fair price. We test drove probably 8 cars looking for the perfect one. During the process, Miguel was very patient and helpful in our car search. Ryan helped us too was was pleasant interacting with. We bought a 2003 Acura 2.3CL which is in excellent condition. My wife is happy and I am relieved! The paperwork and payment process was smooth. Again, very happy and will be back for another used car.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Very Satisfied"
by AgDad from Dallas, TX | August 17, 2012

I purchased an Accord from Cransh Auto Sales for my son who is leaving for College Station next week. We looked at several dealerships and we're very pleased with not only the car itself but also the outstanding customer service we recieved from our salesman Ryan. He was VERY knowledgable, polite, and HONEST and upfront with us. Which was great considering we had about enough of the "bait and switch" from other dealerships. Another dealership was offering the same vehicle we purchased from Cransh at the same price and advertised free 6 month warranty, 4 new tires, and timing belt, only to be told we could pick ONE of those options, we wouldnt actually get them. All the cars we test drove at Cransh already had 4 new tires and timing belt (important to ME for peace of mind with regard to my sons car), and better extended warranty options. I'm very happy with the vehicle, and all around experience. Thanks to Ryan and staff at Cransh, we really appreciate all you've done.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Quality and service! LOVED IT!"
by AustinMayne from Grand Prairie, TX | August 10, 2012

Love Cransh Auto sales! They have a huge selection and I got my Civic with ease! They do tune-up work to all the vehicles! So you know you're getting a reliable vehicle. The guy Bryan there was very nice. They put all new tires on it and changed the timing belt. I would recommend anyone that wants a car to go there! Very happy with their service.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Service at a Great Price"
by Mike H from Grapevine, Tx | July 31, 2012

I have been looking for a nice pre-owned sedan for close to six monthsfor my son, and I finally found the perfect place to buy the car. Ryan was a very friendly salesman, and I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. As soon as we test drove the clean, in-shape car, we knew it was the right choice. They were also able to tint the windows on my truck for a very low price, and they also tinted the windows on the car I purchased for no cost at all. It was an outstanding decision to buy from Cransh Auto Sales.



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Acura TL"
by Dinosix from Arlington, Texas | July 28, 2012

I bought an acura tl today and it was a great purchase. They worked with me on my trade in and gave me a lot of knowledge. I appreciated their honesty and willing to work with me. I spoke with Miguel, Ryan, and the owner Rick. All of them were very helpful. The woman that did my sale was very friendly and professional. I'll definitely be going back there for the service of my car.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "great service"
by robert from fort worth tx. | July 13, 2012

I went to 3 other repair shop's none of which could resolve the problem.Cransh found and fixed the problem on the first try. I highly recommend them to anyone.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "great"
by Collin from Richardson, tx | July 12, 2012

they made the process very painless plain and simple



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "4Runner Purchase"
by 4Runner from Dallas | June 25, 2012

Ryan was extremely helpful with my recent purchase, made my experience very easy and enjoyable. Thank you again!


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Easy purchase process"
by Speedy from Oklahoma City, OK | June 25, 2012

My wife and I made arrangements to test drive the 06 Accord over the phone with Ricky. We made the drive from OKC. Test drove the car at 4:45 pm. Called Ricky from car during test drive to tell him the brakes vibrate. As soon as we returned to the lot the put the car on the lift, turned the rotars while we were finalizing the purchase. We were driving off the lot by 6:30. They held the car for us to make the trip. What piece of mind knowing we don't need to change any belts, brakes or tires any time soon. Oh, Ricky gave us a steering wheel cover when we asked where we could buy on. We drive our cars many miles and like to cover the original steering wheel to protect it from wear. A great buying experience.



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "I'll buy again here."
by Joe in Dallas from Dallas | June 20, 2012

These are the car pros you want to work with. I bought a Porsche from them a short while back and it was one of the nicest cars I had driven and I drive many many of the same model before I buy. Not only does Cransh tell you they are going to service the vehicle before you get to buy them, you KNOW they do. They even leave the parts for you that they changed. Belts, plugs, etc. even receipts and they do this with EVERY CAR. But back to my Porsche, the car was so pristine and at the best price in the market by far, I mean by a considerable amount, that I bought another car the next week from them as well. It happened to be a real gem too. Mercedes E Class. Flat out, they just acquire nice cars and service everything before we see it and its at the best prices because they know their business and market. I will buy more cars from them. Their communication and their staff is quality. Joe T


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "A dealer worth the drive..."
by CET Pharmacy from detroit mi | June 5, 2012

I was in charge of getting CET Pharmacy group fleet cars. After extensively shopping various dealerships one friend recommended Cransh auto sale and this was the best decision i ever made... Nicholas and his team went above and beyond to get us budget friendly, reliable and clean vehicles to fit our company needs. The cars were customized beyond our expectations and delivered in a timely manner. Great job guys; i will definitely reach out to you if i need a car for personal or business use. Thank you for taking the stress out of buying a vehicle.



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Worth the Drive!"
by Debra from Flower Mound | May 30, 2012

Have to say that I didn't think buying a used car was going to be easy. We live in North Dallas and started looking online for a car for our new driver. Found something interesting at Cransh and headed to Arlington to check it out. While we were there Ryan helped us; he has a very stong mechanic background and felt more like a great mechanic than a sales person (loved all the knowledge he brought to the used car discussion). He listened to what we were looking for and told us about all the cars that fit our criteria. We ended up with a sporty car that not only looked great but also was low miles! Ryan then had the shop change out plugs, oil, belts and fluids. It was like they threw in a full service on the car to be sure we were heading out with a car in good shape. Our son was thrilled! Took him to dinner and then gave him some keys and told him to go see if he could figure out which car in the parking lot was his... He thinks the car is "Sick!" (teenager speak for Extreme Cool).


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Best Service and most reliable cars ever."
by Chad A from Michigan | May 20, 2012

My name is Chad and I recommend that everyone go to Cransh auto sales to buy a car. In 2005 i purchased a car for my wife, infiniti fx35. it is now 2012 and i have never had any problems. All i have had to do is change oil and regular maintenance even with michigan weather. In 2007, i purchased my car" mercedes CLK 500" and as well i've never had any problems. Now with 3 kids, i wanted to buy a bigger car that is safe and efficient. of course i went with Cransh auto sales once again although i live in michigan. I called them and within minutes they had a plan for me and they knew right a way what i am looking for. within 24 hours they found me my wife's dream car" The infiniti QX56". bought cheaper than any other dealer, in best shape. They even did a full service with new tires and still got it for the best price up there. Thank you Cransh Auto sales for being reliable, efficient and professional.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "Good dealership"
by Sooner from Lindsay, OK | January 21, 2012

Worked with us on our purchase. Very patient and held vehicle when bank messed up and had to come back 2 days later.


 



5.0 out of 5.0  "These guys were awesome!"
by CarBuyer4Honda from Wichita Falls | January 9, 2012

We lost our beloved CR-V and these guys found us the PERFECT replacement. Called on a Sunday and bought it the next day. Wonderful, honest experience. Easy to deal with. Would recommend these boys to ANYONE. Thanks again for treating a lady respectfully.



 



5.0 out of 5.0  "These guys are on the up and up"
by brdbuss from Fort Worth, TX | September 25, 2011

We shopped around for several weeks for a good first car for our 16 year old. Cransh was easy to work with and had a good selection of well maintained cars at a fair price. The Division area is full of crooks and Cransh is one of the good guys. I will not hesitate to call Ryan again when my daughter needs a car in 2 years.